Find An Agent

Heartland Retirement Agents are located all across the United States, and will travel far and wide to accommodate the needs of clients wherever you may be located.

Enter your city and state.

Select a location
from the list.

Reach out to your regional HRG agent.

Photo coming soon

Aaron Covington

Agent
acovington@yourhrg.com
515-835-6302

Photo coming soon

Adrian Downey

Agent
adowney@yourhrg.com
641-777-6596

Alicia Williams

Agent
awilliams@yourhrg.com
515-779-6797

Photo coming soon

Amanda Hayes

Agent
ahayes@yourhrg.com
515-491-4036

Anne Riordan

Agent
ariordan@yourhrg.com
515-689-0493

Anthony Peck

Beth Penton headshot.

Bethany Penton

319-400-7580

Photo coming soon

Brandon Schirrmacher

Agent
bschirrmacher@yourhrg.com
712-229-2071

Photo coming soon

Brenden Furrow

Leadership
bfurrow@yourhrg.com
515-371-5962

Brett Milano headshot.

Brett Milano

Agent
bmilano@yourhrg.com
561-706-3969

Photo coming soon

Brittany Childress

Agent
bchildress@yourhrg.com
605-359-4313

Photo coming soon

Cody Wellington

Agent
cwellington@yourhrg.com
712-661-9047

Photo coming soon

David Schlenker

Agent
dschlenker@yourhrg.com
605-254-1562

Photo coming soon

Dawn Costa

Agent
dcosta@yourhrg.com
303-304-8770

Photo coming soon

Igor Iksanov

Agent
iiksanov@yourhrg.com
303-619-6235

Photo coming soon

Jason Kay

Agent
jkay@yourhrg.com

Photo coming soon

Jessie Jansen

Agent
jjansen@yourhrg.com
719-337-0769

Jetta Lester

Agent
jlester@yourhrg.com
720-205-5246

Jordy Tickle

Agent
jtickle@yourhrg.com
641-230-0422

Photo coming soon

Joshua Utterback

Agent
jutterback@yourhrg.com
605-310-8439

Photo coming soon

Justin Decker

Agent
jdecker@yourhrg.com

Kalvin Johnson headshot.

Kalvin Johnson

Photo coming soon

Keaton McKinney

Agent
kmckinney@yourhrg.com
515-664-7590

Photo coming soon

Kris Rasmussen

Agent
krasmussen@yourhrg.com
712-541-5668

Kristen Rennerfeldt

Agent
k.rennerfeldt@yourhrg.com
303-475-1336

Matthew Hall

Leadership
mhall@yourhrg.com
720-243-0277

Photo coming soon

Molly Myers

Leadership
mmyers@yourhrg.com
515-480-0988

Photo coming soon

Nate Clark

Agent
nclark@yourhrg.com
515-729-1825

Olga Ascione

Leadership
oascione@yourhrg.com
720-269-9158

Photo coming soon

Randy Rinderknecht

Leadership
rrinderknecht@yourhrg.com
515-371-5758

Rex Young

Leadership
ryoung@yourhrg.com
719-337-2645

Robert Laycock

Leadership
rlaycock@yourhrg.com
515-491-5775

Photo coming soon

Ryan Jones

Agent
rjones@yourhrg.com
605-214-3294

Photo coming soon

Scott Keup

Agent
Skeup@yourhrg.com
952-649-8623

Photo coming soon

Shaunaye Hendry

Agent
shendry@yourhrg.com
515-808-3408

Do You Have Questions About Working With Heartland Retirement Group? We Would Love to Hear From You.