fbpx

Meet Our Team

A Fully-Staffed & Fully-Equipped Team for Your Comprehensive Well-Being

Are You Looking for An Agent? Go to Our Agent Finder.

Managing Partners

Adam French

503-475-1974 afrench@yourhrg.com

Aaron Kay

515-422-2665
akay@yourhrg.com

Brandon Bose headshot.

Brandon Bose

515-745-7450 bbose@yourhrg.com

Brenden Furrow

515-371-5962 bfurrow@yourhrg.com

Kit Curry

515-401-2205
kcurry@yourhrg.com

Nick Beane

727-808-6780
nbeane@yourhrg.com

Nick Treibel

515-422-3333 ntreibel@yourhrg.com

Robert Laycock

515-491-5775 rlaycock@yourhrg.com

Consultants

Brandon Bose

515-745-7450 bbose@yourhrg.com

 

Kalvin Johnson

515-371-3232 kjohnson@yourhrg.com

Matthew Hall

720-243-0277  mhall@yourhrg.com

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Michael Tibbles
913-515-5438
mtibbles@yourhrg.com

Randy Rinderknecht

515-371-5758 rrinderknecht@yourhrg.com

Administration

Alena White

Junior Recruiter
402-763-7650 ablairmegee@yourhrg.com

Angela Lainson

VP of Operations
515-278-2077 alainson@yourhrg.com

Anna Prestoy

Regional Recruiting Manager
515-318-0094
aprestoy@yourhrg.com

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Christeen Lampman

Administrative Assistant
515-278-2077
clampman@yourhrg.com

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Emily Mutchler

Marketing Coordinator
515-278-2077
emutchler@yourhrg.com

Lori Williams

Administrative Assistant II
515-278-2077
lwilliams@yourhrg.com

Mindy Gridley-Laycock

Talent Acquisition
515-491-5775 mlaycock@yourhrg.com

Founder

Tyler Lainson is the founder of Heartland Retirement Group. Tyler started in the insurance industry with Bankers Life and Casualty in 2000.  He quickly moved up the ranks and became one of the top Unit Sales Managers in the company. In 2009, he partnered with American Senior Benefits and a few short years later founded Heartland Retirement Group. Over the past several years, Heartland Retirement Group has grown to partner with 100+ agents, managers and advisors, and added additional offices in Colorado and South Dakota. 

Heartland’s primary focus is helping retirees with all their insurance needs, from health to wealth. They are proud to work with some of the most competitive carriers in the industry to make sure the client always wins. 

Tyler and his wife, Angela, reside in Johnston, IA with their four children. Tyler enjoys watching his kids’ activities, sports, traveling and spending time with his family.