Find An Agent

Heartland Retirement Agents are located all across the United States, and will travel far and wide to accommodate the needs of clients wherever you may be located.

Enter your city and state.

Select a location
from the list.

Reach out to your regional HRG agent.

Aaron Kerr

Agent
akerr@yourhrg.com
515-720-2292

Alex Nemechek

Agent
anemechek@yourhrg.com
833-968-7474

Alicia Williams

Agent
awilliams@yourhrg.com
515-779-6797

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Allan Goodwin

Agent
agoodwin@yourhrg.com
303-513-7055

Amanda Hayes

Agent
ahayes@yourhrg.com
515-491-4036

Anne Riordan

Agent
ariordan@yourhrg.com
515-689-0493

Anthony Peck

Agent
apeck@yourhrg.com
515-297-4760

Headshot of Ashley Peska.

Ashley Peska

Agent
apeska@yourhrg.com
319-651-8512

Benjamin Raveling headshot.

Benjamin Raveling

Agent
braveling@yourhrg.com
712-363-6621

Beth Penton headshot.

Bethany Penton

Agent
bpenton@yourhrg.com
319-400-7580

Photo coming soon

Brandon Haughey

Agent
bhaughey@yourhrg.com
641-751-9046

Brett Milano headshot.

Brett Milano

Agent
bmilano@yourhrg.com
561-706-3969

Photo coming soon

Brittany Childress

Agent
bchildress@yourhrg.com
605-359-4313

Caitlain Fox headshot.

Caitlain Fox

Agent
cfox@yourhrg.com
515-250-0779

Photo coming soon

Campbell Desousa

Agent
cdesousa@yourhrg.com
515-451-2476

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Chad Bauer

Agent
cbauer@yourhrg.com
605-231-6185

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Chad Stettnichs

Agent
cstettnichs@yourhrg.com
712-330-7088

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Christina Paterson

Agent
cpaterson@yourhrg.com
833-968-7474

Courtney Adair headshot.

Courtney Adair

Agent
cadair@yourhrg.com
641-485-7253

Dan Stephany headshot.

Dan Stephany

Agent
dstephany@yourhrg.com
515-729-6175

Daniel Frank

Agent
dfrank@yourhrg.com
515-720-2039

Dave Tanner headshot.

Dave Tanner

Agent
dtanner@yourhrg.com
515-238-9406

David Schlenker

Agent
dschlenker@yourhrg.com
605-254-1562

Duhran Sadler headshot

Duhran Sadler

Agent
dsadler@yourhrg.com
515-971-5464

Dustin Stevenson

Agent
dstevenson@yourhrg.com
833-968-7474

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Elizabeth Hoffmann

Agent
ehoffmann@yourhrg.com
515-829-7756

Erin Klang headshot.

Erin Klang

Agent
eklang@yourhrg.com
712-299-3937

Headshot of Haleigh Medvid

Haleigh Medved

Agent
hmedvid@yourhrg.com
515-490-6513

Harold Dudley

Agent
hdudley@yourhrg.com
515-537-5031

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Heather Carstens

Agent
hcarstens@yourhrg.com
712-898-6770

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Jake Nordin

Agent
jnordin@yourhrg.com
605-251-3332

Jason Diekmann

Agent
jdiekmann@yourhrg.com
515-371-6567

Photo coming soon

Jason Kay

Agent
jkay@yourhrg.com
319-325-9964

Jason Scarrow headshot.

Jason Scarrow

Agent
jscarrow@yourhrg.com
515-979-3246

Jeffrey Novotny headshot

Jeffrey Novotny

Agent
jnovotny@yourhrg.com
641-751-4864

Jennifer Crowl

Agent
jcrowl@yourhrg.com
515-321-9008

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Jeremy Rose

Agent
jrose@yourhrg.com
515-664-6494

Jessie Jansen

Agent
jjansen@yourhrg.com
719-337-0769

Jetta Lester

Agent
jlester@yourhrg.com
720-205-5246

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Joan Siler

Agent
jsiler@yourhrg.com
720-308-5209

John Wullschleger

Agent
jwullschleger@yourhrg.com
620-344-2031

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Jonathan Sires

Agent
jsires@yourhrg.com
319-215-0144

Jordy Tickle

Agent
jtickle@yourhrg.com
641-230-0422

A headshot of Josh Lafferty.

Joshua Lafferty

Agent
jlafferty@yourhrg.com
515-724-8222

Keaton McKinney

Agent
kmckinney@yourhrg.com
515-664-7590

Kevin Jones headshot.

Kevin Jones

Agent
kjones@yourhrg.com
641-521-0122

Kristen Rennerfeldt

Agent
k.rennerfeldt@yourhrg.com
303-475-1336

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Kristy LaRock

Agent
klarock@yourhrg.com
833-968-7474

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Logan Moore

Agent
lmoore@yourhrg.com
712-431-9922

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Makena Romagnoli

Agent
mromagnoli@yourhrg.com
623-238-1507

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Mark Boyd

Agent
605-321-3913

Mark Garmoe headshot.

Mark Garmoe

Agent
mgarmoe@yourhrg.com
515-238-8494

Matthew Hall

Leadership
mhall@yourhrg.com
720-243-0277

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Michael Jones

Agent
mjones@yourhrg.com
309-883-0876

Mindy Nicholson

Agent
mnicholson@yourhrg.com
515-278-2077

Photo coming soon

Molly Myers

Leadership
mmyers@yourhrg.com
515-480-0988

Nate Clark

Agent
nclark@yourhrg.com
515-729-1825

Nathan Ribbens headshot.

Nathan Ribbens

Agent
nribbens@yourhrg.com
641-780-8887

Nedra Hoover

Agent
nhoover@yourhrg.com
515-250-6718

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Neil Strub

Agent
nstrub@yourhrg.com
712-899-1776

Nicole Skoglund

Agent
nskoglund@yourhrg.com
712-332-1215

Olga Ascione

Agent
oascione@yourhrg.com
720-269-9158

Oscar Monterro headshot.

Oscar Montero

Agent
omontero@yourhrg.com
515-867-9255

Paul Schuster

Agent
pschuster@yourhrg.com
563-590-9667

Rebecca Hahn headshot.

Rebecca Hahn

Agent
rhahn@yourhrg.com
507-236-2258

Rex Young

Leadership
ryoung@yourhrg.com
719-337-2645

Rob Brock headshot.

Robert Brock

Agent
rbrock@yourhrg.com
515-306-4810

Roger Hon headshot.

Roger Hon

Agent
rhon@yourhrg.com
515-494-4666

Ryan Jones

Agent
rjones@yourhrg.com
605-214-3294

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Samuel Carbajal

Agent
scarbajal@yourhrg.com
641-691-0998

Scott Gaskill headshot.

Scott Gaskill

Agent
sgaskill@yourhrg.com
515-240-5755

Scott Keup headshot.

Scott Keup

Agent
skeup@yourhrg.com
952-649-8623

Scott Neil

Agent
sneil@yourhrg.com
816-260-0009

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Shelbie Williams

Agent
swilliams@yourhrg.com
319-540-3729

Tait Hines headshot.

Tait Hines

Agent
thines@yourhrg.com
515-865-8025

Tara Dudley

Agent
tdudley@yourhrg.com
316-371-9923

Trent Johnson headshot.

Trent Johnson

Agent
tjohnson@yourhrg.com
515-835-0508

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Tricia Nees

Agent
tnees@yourhrg.com
515-478-5309

Headshot of William Roepke

William Roepke

Agent
wroepke@yourhrg.com
319-504-9777

Do You Have Questions About Working With Heartland Retirement Group? We Would Love to Hear From You.