Find An Agent

Heartland Retirement Agents are located all across the United States, and will travel far and wide to accommodate the needs of clients wherever you may be located.

Enter your city and state.

Select a location
from the list.

Reach out to your regional HRG agent.

Aaron Kerr

Agent
akerr@yourhrg.com
515-720-2292

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Adam Schmitz

Agent
aschmitz@yourhrg.com
833-968-7474

Alena Blair-Megee

Agent
ablairmegee@yourhrg.com
402-763-7650

Allan Goodwin

Agent
agoodwin@yourhrg.com
303-513-7055

Amanda Hayes

Agent
ahayes@yourhrg.com
515-491-4036

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Andrew Clements

Agent
aclements@yourhrg.com
641-521-7771

Andy Fagely

Agent
afagely@yourhrg.com
651-587-3062

Anne Riordan

Agent
ariordan@yourhrg.com
515-689-0493

Anthony Peck

Agent
apeck@yourhrg.com
515-297-4760

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Ariana Seamen

Agent
aseaman@yourhrg.com
712-630-7514

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Ashley Kowalski

Agent
akowalski@yourhrg.com
727-657-0382

Ashley Peska

Agent
apeska@yourhrg.com
319-651-8512

Ashton Bohan

Agent
abohan@yourhrg.com
860-575-1864

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Austin Richardson

Agent
arichardson@yourhrg.com
641-425-2756

Benjamin Raveling

Agent
braveling@yourhrg.com
712-363-6621

Bethany Penton

Agent
bpenton@yourhrg.com
319-400-7580

Photo coming soon

Brandon Haughey

Agent
bhaughey@yourhrg.com
641-751-9046

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Brent Harrell

Agent
bharrell@yourhrg.com
720-388-5286

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Brian Bosch

Agent
bbosch@yourhrg.com
661-857-6272

Photo coming soon

Brittany Childress

Agent
bchildress@yourhrg.com
605-359-4313

Bryce Raveling

Agent
bdraveling@yourhrg.com
712-560-2299

Caitlain Fox

Agent
cfox@yourhrg.com
515-250-0779

Photo coming soon

Campbell Desousa

Agent
cdesousa@yourhrg.com
515-451-2476

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Carlos Santiago

Agent
csantiago@yourhrg.com
515-783-6507

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Chad Stettnichs

Agent
cstettnichs@yourhrg.com
712-330-7088

Chris Whelan

Agent
cwhelan@yourhrg.com
331-444-3380

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Christopher Williams

Agent
cwilliams@yourhrg.com
319-850-1215

Clifford Gardner

Agent
cgardner@yourhrg.com
310-626-3276

Colin Sedgley

Agent
csedgley@yourhrg.com
515-724-2365

Connor Richards

Agent
crichards@yourhrg.com
720-273-4766

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Corey Adams

Agent
cadams@yourhrg.com
813-610-9562

Courtney Adair

Agent
cadair@yourhrg.com
641-485-7253

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Craig O’Keefe

Agent
cokeefe@yourhrg.com
515-729-0211

Dan Stephany

Agent
dstephany@yourhrg.com
515-729-6175

Daniel Frank

Agent
dfrank@yourhrg.com
515-720-2039

Daniel Mueller

Agent
dmueller@yourhrg.com
515-478-5332

Dave Tanner

Agent
dtanner@yourhrg.com
515-238-9406

Photo coming soon placeholder.

David Claessens

Agent
dclaessens@yourhrg.com
763-957-2372

David Schlenker

Agent
dschlenker@yourhrg.com
605-254-1562

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Derre Roark

Agent
droark@yourhrg.com
720-975-4219

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Drake Turner

Agent
dturner@yourhrg.com
248-217-8446

Duhran Sadler

Agent
dsadler@yourhrg.com
515-971-5464

Dustin Stevenson

Agent
dstevenson@yourhrg.com
303-750-3959

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Emily Otto

Agent
eotto@yourhrg.com
641-691-4832

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Eric MacDuff

Agent
emacduff@yourhrg.com
563-380-1782

Erin Klang

Agent
eklang@yourhrg.com
712-299-3937

Euylan Welch

Agent
ewelch@yourhrg.com
218-404-5743

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Fidel Torres

Agent
ftorres@yourhrg.com
712-389-0000

Frank Baumgartner

Agent
fbaumgartner@yourhrg.com
303-809-2300

Garrett Manning

Agent
gmanning@yourhrg.com
515-771-7088

Geno Cabral

Agent
gcabral@yourhrg.com
630-542-8193

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Greg Zastrow

Agent
gzastrow@yourhrg.com
833-968-7474

Haleigh Medved

Agent
hmedved@yourhrg.com
515-490-6513

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Hannah Long

Agent
hlong@yourhrg.com
216-346-7394

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Harrison Schaeuble

Agent
hschaeuble@yourhrg.com
515-782-1104

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Heather Carstens

Agent
hcarstens@yourhrg.com
712-898-6770

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Holly Connell

Agent
hconnell@yourhrg.com
720-907-8256

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Igor Iksanov

Agent
iiksanov@yourhrg.com
303-619-6235

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Isaac Rivera

Agent
irivera@yourhrg.com
651-363-6672

Isabella Rosser

Agent
irosser@yourhrg.com
210-844-3285

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Jacob Black

Agent
jblack@yourhrg.com
319-480-7759

Jacob Wiley

Agent
jwiley@yourhrg.com
712-301-5509

Photo coming soon

Jason Kay

Agent
jkay@yourhrg.com
319-325-9964

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Javier Irizarry

Agent
jirizarry@yourhrg.com
833-968-7474

Jeff Brown

Agent
jbrown@yourhrg.com
620-344-2124

Jeffrey Novotny

Agent
jnovotny@yourhrg.com
641-751-4864

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Jeffrey Shaffer

Agent
jshaffer@yourhrg.com
515-249-9561

Jennifer Crowl

Agent
jcrowl@yourhrg.com
515-321-9008

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Jeremy Rose

Agent
jrose@yourhrg.com
515-664-6494

Jerry Gray

Agent
ggray@yourhrg.com
303-500-1254

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Jessica Debonis

Agent
jdebonis@yourhrg.com
515-707-5058

Jessie Jansen

Agent
jjansen@yourhrg.com
719-337-0769

Jetta Lester

Agent
jlester@yourhrg.com
720-205-5246

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Jimmy Sablan

Agent
jsablan@yourhrg.com
303-818-7381

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Joan Siler

Agent
jsiler@yourhrg.com
720-308-5209

John Wullschleger

Agent
jwullschleger@yourhrg.com
620-344-2031

Jon Stockton

Agent
jstockton@yourhrg.com
651-307-3192

Jordy Tickle

Agent
jtickle@yourhrg.com
641-230-0422

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Joseph Van Dyke

Agent
jvandyke@yourhrg.com
515-339-0112

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Josh Muhlstein

Agent
jmuhlstein@yourhrg.com
641-481-3637

Joshua Lafferty

Agent
jlafferty@yourhrg.com
515-724-8222

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Joshua Mayer

Agent
jmayer@yourhrg.com
402-651-4861

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Josie Gregg

Agent
jgregg@yourhrg.com
612-224-0704

Kaden Greenwell

Agent
kgreenwell@yourhrg.com
970-405-9826

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Katherine Bieber

Agent
kbieber@yourhrg.com
605-941-9333

Keaton McKinney

Agent
kmckinney@yourhrg.com
515-664-7590

Keegan Hessler

Agent
khessler@yourhrg.com
308-672-4403

Kevin Jones

Agent
kjones@yourhrg.com
641-521-0122

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Kourtney Pederson

Agent
kpederson@yourhrg.com
952-240-7945

Kristen Rennerfeldt

Agent
krennerfeldt@yourhrg.com
303-475-1336

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Kristy LaRock

Agent
klarock@yourhrg.com
712-215-0508

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Kurtis Williamson

Agent
kwilliamson@yourhrg.com
515-571-7253

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Kyle Schuhknecht

Agent
kschuhknecht@yourhrg.com
906-204-9184

Lawanda Rieck

Agent
jrieck@yourhrg.com
319-777-1351

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Logan Moore

Agent
lmoore@yourhrg.com
712-431-9922

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Lorenzo Vigil

Agent
lvigil@yourhrg.com
720-441-8867

Luke Fegen

Agent
lfegen@yourhrg.com
515-745-6751

Mackenzie Johnson

Agent
mjohnson@yourhrg.com
515-577-7400

Makena Romagnoli

Agent
mromagnoli@yourhrg.com
623-238-1507

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Mariah Maestas

Agent
mmaestas@yourhrg.com
720-296-1227

Mark Garmoe

Agent
mgarmoe@yourhrg.com
515-238-8494

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Matthew Baker

Agent
mbaker@yourhrg.com
505-377-9565

Matthew Hall

Leadership
mhall@yourhrg.com
720-243-0277

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Megan Walters

Agent
mwalters@yourhrg.com
712-899-0620

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Michael Jones

Agent
mjones@yourhrg.com
309-883-0876

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Michael Shannon

Agent
mshannon@yourhrg.com
727-741-5467

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Miles Gebel

Agent
mgebel@yourhrg.com
712-371-3852

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Mindi Daniel

Agent
mjdaniel@yourhrg.com
970-270-2763

Mindy Nicholson

Agent
mnicholson@yourhrg.com
515-278-2077

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Miranda Hackbath

Agent
mhackbath@yourhrg.com
608-738-1067

Mitch Bernards

Agent
mbernards@yourhrg.com
612-597-4346

Photo coming soon

Molly Myers

Leadership
mmyers@yourhrg.com
515-480-0988

Nate Clark

Agent
nclark@yourhrg.com
515-729-1825

Nate Novotny

Agent
nnovotny@yourhrg.com
515-480-0135

Nate Treibel

Agent
nwtreibel@yourhrg.com
515-333-2896

Nathan Ribbens

Agent
nribbens@yourhrg.com
641-780-8887

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Nathaniel Zastrow

Agent
nzastrow@yourhrg.com
920-242-1449

Nedra Hoover

Agent
nhoover@yourhrg.com
515-250-6718

Neil Strub

Agent
nstrub@yourhrg.com
712-899-1776

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Nicholas Beane

Agent
nbeane@yourhrg.com
727-808-6780

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Nicholas Cimaglia

Agent
ncimaglia@yourhrg.com
515-321-3909

Nicole Skoglund

Agent
nskoglund@yourhrg.com
712-332-1215

Olga Ascione

Agent
oascione@yourhrg.com
720-269-9158

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Omar Tippetts

Agent
otippetts@yourhrg.com
701-770-4102

Oscar Montero

Agent
omontero@yourhrg.com
515-867-9255

Pamela Hutchins

Agent
phutchins@yourhrg.com
309-203-7810

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Parker Thomas

Agent
pthomas@yourhrg.com
605-214-2366

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Patrick Brennaman

Agent
pbrennaman@yourhrg.com
651-261-1318

Paul Schuster

Agent
pschuster@yourhrg.com
563-590-9667

Rebecca Hahn

Agent
rhahn@yourhrg.com
507-236-2258

Rex Young

Leadership
ryoung@yourhrg.com
719-337-2645

Robert Brock

Agent
rbrock@yourhrg.com
515-306-4810

Robert Laycock

Agent
rlaycock@yourhrg.com
515-491-5775

Roger Hon

Agent
rhon@yourhrg.com
515-494-4666

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Roger Jones

Agent
rjjones@yourhrg.com
605-951-7930

Ryan Jones

Agent
rjones@yourhrg.com
605-214-3294

Ryan Lillard

Agent
rlillard@yourhrg.com
515-480-8722

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Ryan Sjoberg

Agent
rsjoberg@yourhrg.com
605-553-6438

Samuel Anez

Agent
sanez@yourhrg.com
320-905-5848

Samuel Carbajal

Agent
scarbajal@yourhrg.com
641-691-0998

Sarah McCarthy

Agent CLTC®
smccarthy@yourhrg.com
720-987-0189

Sarah Schulze

Agent
sschulze@yourhrg.com
515-316-3022

Scott Gaskill

Agent
sgaskill@yourhrg.com
515-240-5755

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Scott Jordahl

Agent
sjordahl@yourhrg.com
612-710-1963

Scott Keup

Agent
skeup@yourhrg.com
952-649-8623

Scott Neil

Agent
sneil@yourhrg.com
816-260-0009

Shaunna Chartier

Agent
schartier@yourhrg.com
620-750-0673

Shelbie Williams

Agent
swilliams@yourhrg.com
319-540-3729

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Spencer Gagne

Agent
sgagne@yourhrg.com
833-968-7474

Stevie Moman

Agent
smoman@yourhrg.com
651-216-4888

Tait Hines

Agent
thines@yourhrg.com
515-865-8025

Tara Dudley

Agent
tdudley@yourhrg.com
316-371-9923

Trent Johnson

Agent
tjohnson@yourhrg.com
515-835-0508

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Tricia Nees

Agent
tnees@yourhrg.com
515-478-5309

Photo coming soon placeholder.

Zac Gradoville

Agent
zgradoville@yourhrg.com
402-980-6069

Zach Sommers

Agent
zsommers@yourhrg.com
203-232-9250

Do You Have Questions About Working With Heartland Retirement Group? We Would Love to Hear From You.